This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the New South Wales, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments
  • Independent reviewers: Francis Chiew (CSIRO), Peter Cook (NCGRT).
Last updated:
6 December 2018