This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Maryam Ahmad (Deputy Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments
  • Independent reviewers: Warwick McDonald (CSIRO), Dirk Mallants (CSIRO).
Last updated:
5 January 2018