This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Richard Mount (assets), Anthony O’Grady (ecology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steve Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director), Simon Gallant (Acting Products Manager)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments
  • Additional reviewers: Praveen Kumar Rachakonda.
Last updated:
8 June 2018