This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Anthony O’Grady (ecology), Steven Lewis (geology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steven Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Maryam Ahmad (Deputy Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.

Last updated:
28 September 2018