This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Anthony O’Grady (ecology), Russell Crosbie (groundwater modelling)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
Last updated:
7 December 2018