This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Anthony O’Grady (ecology)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steve Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager), Linda Merrin (Acting Products Manager)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment and Energy), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments
  • Additional reviewers: Emanuelle Frery, Alexander Herr, Yongqiang Zhang.

Valuable comments were also provided by Rod Dann.

Last updated:
19 October 2018