This technical product was reviewed by several groups:

  • Discipline Leaders: Anthony O’Grady (ecology), Richard Mount (assets)
  • Senior Science Leaders: David Post (Projects Director), Steve Lewis (Science Director, Geoscience Australia), Brent Henderson (Science Director, CSIRO), Becky Schmidt (Products Manager, CSIRO)
  • Technical Assurance Reference Group: Chaired by Peter Baker (Principal Science Advisor, Department of the Environment), this group comprises officials from the NSW, Queensland, South Australian and Victorian governments.
Last updated:
8 January 2018